CAMPS

belhaven university houston

Katy Summer Camps 2014

Keep your children active & engaged this summer.

 

hint… touch or click on each graphic for more information!

safety camp_Howard booksholy covenant UMC summer 2014 copyKD_Music_&_Arts_summer_14TBarM Campsturners and toolersFaith-West-Lake-Westkaty children choirLuce Conservatory of Fine ArtsFrontier Camp 2014Chick-fil-A Summer 2014The-fellowship-cinco-ranchSummer Science Safari 2014adventure kids playcare katycamp-inventionmoney-sense-campamerican-roboticstime-square-entertainmentkaty-aquaticsfrozen-rope-mutlisportcrossing-border_summer-2014spotlight Katy Richmond summer campsSchool of rock summer 2014Kid r Kids summer camps 2014colorful arts campKaty YMCA Summer 2014 CampsDrama Kids summer_2014 copymove dance fitnessNLA Summer_2014camp gladiator Houston

 

 

 

 

Connolly dance arts my-gym-logoALAMO drafthouse KATYlittle gymTexas Kickboxing Academykenyetta zumbapointe of grace dance studio

 

BelHaven University – Adult higher learning – http://www.houston.belhaven.edu
Faith West – Camp West – http://www.faithwest.org
Adventure Kids Playcare – Camps for 2 1/2 – 12 years – http://www.adventurekidsplaycare.com

 
Learning RX – Academic Camp – http://www.learningrx.com/cinco-ranch 
All American Basketball – Basketball Camp – http://www.allamericanbc.com
Ivy Kids Early Learning Center – Camps for 2 1/2 – 12 years – http://www.ivykids.net
Luce Conservatory of Fine Arts – Dance & Arts Camps – http://www.lucearts.com
Move Dance & Fitness Camphttp://www.movedanceandfitness.com
Connolly Dance Arts – Dance / Theater Camp – http://www.connollydancearts.com
Katy Elite Star Studios – Dance Camps – www.katyelitestar.com
Pointe of Grace Dance Studio – Dance Camps – http://www.pointeofgracedancestudio.com
My Gym – Gymnastic Camp – http://www.mygym.com/katy 
Camp Invention – Invention Camp – http://www.campinvention.org
Crossing Borders – Language Camps – http://www.crossingborderslanguages.com
Money Sense Camp – Money Sense Camp – http://www.moneysensecamp.com
High Voltage Music Camp – Music Camp – http://www.highvoltagerockcamp.com
KD Music & Arts – Music and Arts Camps – http://www.kdmusicandarts.com
School of Rock – Music Camp – http://www.katy.schoolofrock.com
Athena Learning Center – Music Camp – http://katytx.athenalearningcenters.com
Holy Covenant UMC. – Music Camp – http://www.holycov.org/music.html
Katy’s Children’s Choir – Music|Vocal Camp – https://www.katychildrenschoir.com
Frontier Camp – Overnight Camp – http://www.frontiercamp.org
T br M Camp – Overnight Camp – http://www.tbarmcamps.org
American Robotics Academy - Robotic Camp – www.roboticsacademy.com
Katy SMASH Kids – Science, Music, Drama for PreSchoolers – https://www.katysmashkids.com
Summer Safari – Where Science Meets FUN! – http://www.summersciencesafari.com
First United Methodist Church – Summer Arts Camps -  http://fulshearsummerartscamp.com
Church of the Apostles (COTA) – Summer Camps – http://www.cotha.org
Time Square Entertainment – Summer Entertainment – http://www.timessquaretx.com
Alamo – Summer Entertainment – http://drafthouse.com/houston/mason_park
Katy Aquatics – Swimming Camps – http://www.katyaquatics.org
Drama Kids – Theater / Drama Camps – http://dramakids.com/tx1
Spotlight Acting Academy – Musical Theater Camp – http://www.spotlightactingacademy.com
Fogels Future Stars – Theater Camp – http://www.foglesfuturestars.com
Coram Deo Preparatory Academy – University Model Education – http://www.coramdeokaty.org
Trinity Baptist Church – VBS – http://www.trinity-katy.org
Texas Kickboxing – Martial Arts – http://www.katymartialarts.com/
The Fellowship Church Cinco Ranch – VBS -  thefellowship.org
YMCA of Katy – Camps – https://www.ymcahouston.org/katy/
 
 
 

 

 

all about KATY – Back to the Top

gi@allaboutkaty.net http://www.facebook.com/allaboutKATY